After you purchase an unlimited subscription through Piccam, you can visit your My subscriptions page on Google Wallet to view and manage your subscriptions.
If you get a new device or perform a factory data reset on your device during your subscription, you simply need to re-install the app where you purchased the subscription, and as long as you're using the same account you were before, you'll continue to have access to this content. In other words, you will not need to re-purchase your subscription if the app to which you're subscribed is uninstalled for any reason.
To cancel a subscription, visit your My subscriptions page on Google Wallet and use the Cancel subscription buttons.
Canceling a subscription will not retroactively refund subscription payments, and previously charged subscription fees cannot be pro-rated based on cancellation date. For example, if you purchased a one-year subscription on Jan. 1 for $10 and decide to cancel your subscription on July 1, you will have access to the subscription until Dec. 31 and will be charged the full $10, but you will not be charged another yearly subscription of $10 the following Jan. 1.
Changes to Subscriptions
If an app for which you've purchased a subscription is removed from Google Play, your future subscription will be automatically cancelled, but past subscriptions will not be refunded.
Subscriptions Refund Policy
Unlike one-time Google Play purchases, there is no two-hour refund window for subscriptions. All refunds are at the discretion of the app's developer, and all refund requests must be made directly with the developer. You'll find developer contact information by selecting the app in question on Google Play - on the details page, you'll find either a website, phone number or email address.
Important: Uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged.