What happens to my photos and videos if I run out of space?

If you run out of space on your current Free plan, you will still have full access to all of your photos and videos stored up to the point of when you ran out.

You'll be given a notice when you are nearing your storage limit, and again when you have run out. 

Once you see the notice that you have run out of space, you have two options:

1. Invite friends to earn more storage


2. Upgrade to the Unlimited plan

Feedback and Knowledge Base