How to delete photos

To delete photos from your Piccam account, just follow these steps:

1. Click on the photo you want to delete to open it in full-view mode
2. Tap on the photo again to view the options
3. Select the Delete icon

If you want to delete more than one picture at a time, try going into a moment from your Timeline or enter a month from your Calendar, then follow these steps:

1. Tap the Edit button at the top right of the screen
2. Select all the photos you want to delete
3. Tap the Delete button


Note: After deleting photos from your Piccam account, you will be unable to reimport them unless you alter the metadata of the photo - this is to avoid duplicates.

Feedback and Knowledge Base