What is 'Upload with WiFi only'?

"Upload with WiFi only" means that Piccam will only upload your photos to the cloud when you are connected to wireless Internet.

By default, Piccam has this Setting set to ON so that the app doesn’t use your cellular data to upload photos.

Note: Keeping this option “off” is the quickest way to upload all your photos, but please be aware of your cellular data use.

Feedback and Knowledge Base