How to export and share photos from Piccam

We understand that sharing memories can be one of the best parts of looking through your photos, so we made it easy to export and share photos from your account. Here’s how:

1. When you select a photo at first, you'll see your picture in full-view. Tap the photo again to view the date and options: Tags, Share, and Delete.

2. Click the Share button to get started



3. From this menu, you can save your photo back to your device, add it to SharedPix™, and share to social networks.

4. Swipe further to see more options - send your photo via email or text, or select "More" to export and share your photos to many of the other applications you may have installed on your device!


Feedback and Knowledge Base