How to delete your Piccam account

If you would like to delete your Piccam account, we can do so internally.

Piccam does not offer the option to delete an account from within the application as an added security measure so that you don't accidentally delete your account and lose all of your uploaded photos.

If you do delete your account, all personal profile information and the photos stored in your private cloud will be deleted. Please export any photos prior to deletion if you wish to keep them.

To request an account deletion, please send an email to our Support Team at team@piccam.net with:

1. Your reason for wanting your account deleted
2. Your registered email address

Please note: After initial response from our team, you'll need to re-confirm your registered email address before the account can be deleted.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base